By default, there is no data stored on anywhere else other than your phone.
The only time any of your data is stored on our servers is when a user explicitly backs up their data to our servers
At anytime, the user is able to delete all the information stored on our server by tapping the "Delete backups" button within the settings back
When a user backs up their data, the only information saved is:
Feel free to contact me anytime at, Danielle@Ovaperiodtracker.com